Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 01 June 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Hawkswick Superior 2

Arncliffe, SkiptonYorkshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3546

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£305 - £555

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD







Hawkswick Superior 2


Reviews




Fantastic rural location. Standard of accommodation was top quality.
Mrs S, Bradford, West Yorkshire
01 November 2010



Beautiful location, clean, excellent value for money, good for walkers. Will hopefully come again soon.
Mr S, WANTAGE, Oxfordshire
10 October 2010



Very well maintained site, with beautiful views, coupled with peace and quiet. I only wish we had found this place sooner for our own sanity. Great walks, with pubs within driving distance. Try the Racehorses hotel in Kettlewell (3 miles) where landlord Kevin and staff, cook you a meal that is great.
Mr C, Doncaster, South Yorkshire
07 September 2010



Brilliant new caravan in a fantastic location.
Mr G, Jarrow, Tyne And Wear
04 September 2010



I would definitely recommend this site, the luxury caravan we stayed in was lovely, and it was a great base to explore the Yorkshire Dales and beyond. An enjoyable holiday was had by all the family.
Mrs L, Yarm, North Yorkshire
31 August 2010



Yes fantastic location....back again for us.
Mr F, Wickford, Essex
28 August 2010



Very peaceful location, ideal for a relaxing break.
Mr B, Harlow, Essex
26 August 2010



This was our first holiday as new parents and took our 10 week old for 4 nights and wished we were there longer. The site was lovely, really quiet with lovely views every way you looked. Some lovely walks even with a pram, just on the doorstep. We stayed in a Hawkswick 2 Superior caravan and it was first class, very modern, lots of space, beautifully decorated and great value for money. We would have no hesitation in recommending Hawkswick Cote and we will certainly be returning very soon.
Mr T, Stanley, County Durham
18 August 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Hawkswick Superior 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)